15th International Wireless Communications & Mobile Computing
Tangier, Morocco

The International Wireless Communications & Mobile Computing Conference (IWCMC 2019) will be held in Tangier, Morocco; June 24 — 28, 2019. Under the theme:

Connecting the IoT

IWCMC 2019 will target a wide spectrum of the state-of-the-art as well as emerging topics pertaining to wireless networks, wireless communications, and mobile computing. Continuing the great success of previous IWCM events, IWCMC 2019 is anticipated to attract a large number of high-quality submissions and stimulate the cutting-edge research discussions among many academic pioneering researchers/scientists and

industrial engineers/leaders from all around the world. The IWCMC 2019 program will feature a number of symposia, workshops, invited presentations, special sessions, and pioneering keynote speakers. More information can be found at the conference website: http://iwcmc.org/2019.

Prospective authors are invited to submit original technical papers—up to 6 pages of length, using the EDAS link: https://edas.info/newPaper.php?c=24841 to various IWCMC 2019 Symposia and Workshops as listed in the conference website for possible publication in the IWCMC 2019 Conference Proceedings, which will be submitted in the IEEE Digital Library-Xplore.

Important Dates:

  • Paper Submission Deadline: Extended: Feb. 25, 2019 [Firm]
  • Paper Acceptance Notification: April 1, 2019
  • Camera-ready Submissions: Extended: May 10, 2019 [FIRM]
  • Registration for Authors: Extended: May 10, 2019 [FIRM]

Selected papers will be further considered for possible publication in five special issues in the following Journals:

  • International Journal of Sensor Networks (IJSNet)
  • The International Journal of Autonomous and Adaptive Communications Systems (IJAACS)
  • KSII Transactions on Internet and Information Systems
  • Peer-to-Peer Networking & Applications
  • Cyber-Physical Systems journal

 There will also be best paper awards, one best symposium award, and one best Workshop award.