The Organizing Committee of IWCMC 2020

Honorary General Chair:

Dr. George Nasr

Provost, Lebanese American  University

General Chairs:

Dr. Azzam Mourad, Lebanese American University, Lebanon

Dr. Chadi Abou Rjeily, Lebanese American University, Lebanon

Honorary Program Chairs:

Dr. Robert Schober, Friedrich Alexander University, Germany

Dr. Raouf Boutaba, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. George K. Karagiannidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Program Chairs:

Dr. Mohsen Guizani, Qatar University, Qatar

Dr. Hadi Otrok, KUST, UAE

Dr. Georges Kaddoum, École de Technologie Supérieure, Canada

Program Co-Chairs:

Dr. Kaiping Xue, University of Science and Technology of China

Dr. Tomohiko Taniguchi, Fujitsu Laboratories Limited, Japan

Dr. Sghaier Guizani, Alfaisal University, KSA

Publicity Co-Chairs:

Dr. Bachar El- Hassan, Lebanese University, IEEE Lebanon Section, Lebanon

Dr. Jun Cai, University of Manitoba, Canada

Local Organization Chairs:

Dr. Zahi Nakad, Lebanese American University, Lebanon

Dr. Danielle Azar, Lebanese American University, Lebanon

Dr. Haidar Safa, American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Local Organization Chairs:

Dr. Ahmad Shahin, Lebanese University, Lebanon.

Dr. Ghassan Kraidy, Notre Dame University, Lebanon

Dr. Charles Yaacoub, Holy Spirit University of Kaslik, Lebanon

Local Organization Chairs:

Dr. Hadi Sawaya, Saint Joseph University of Beirut, Lebanon

Dr. Ahmad El-Hajj, Beirut Arab University, Lebanon

Dr. Abdul-Nasser Kassar, Lebanese American University Lebanon